Neoantigen Summit Europe on April 24-26, 2023 in Amsterdam, Netherlands

From screening technologies directing identification, prediction, and validation of neoantigens; to translating personalised medicine to the clinic, the 6th Annual Neoantigen Summit Europe returns to Amsterdam, as the only summit in Europe dedicated to advancing exclusive tumour antigen discovery and personalised therapeutic development within the world of immunotherapy.

Devoted to the successful discovery, translation, and development of individualised neoantigen vaccines and cell immunotherapies, join 150+ experts at the forum, as they navigate validation of neoantigen targets and review methodologies/technologies to support with translating neoantigen-based studies effectively to the clinic.

Join is in 2023 for the latest preclinical updates, and evaluate the hottest clinical data from leading biotechs, such as Nouscom, Gritstone, and BioNTech, CurVac.

Find out more:




Time: 8:50 am - 4:30 pm


Drug Developer Pricing - 3 Day Pass (Conference + Workshop Day): EUR 4071.00,

Drug Developer Pricing - Conference Only: EUR 2799.00,

Academic and Research Institute Pricing - 3 Day Pass (Conference + Workshop Day): EUR 3371.00,

Academic and Research Institute Pricing - Conference Only: EUR 2399.00,

Service Provider Pricing - 3 Day Pass (Conference + Workshop Day): EUR 5171.00,

Service Provider Pricing - Conference Only: EUR 3599.00

Speakers: Alexandre Harari, Associate Director, University Hospital Center of Lausanne (CHUV), Anders Jespersen, Vice President - Clinical Development, Evaxion Biotech, Andreas Storsve, Vice President, Business Development, Targovax, Andrew Allen, President, Chief Executive Officer and Co-Founder, Gritstone bio, Inc., Cedric Bogaert, Co-Founder and Chief Executive Officer, MyNeo, David Gfeller, Associate Professor, University of Lausanne, Eric Halioua, Chief Executive Officer, PDC*line Pharma, Fan Mo, Chief Executive Officer, Hangzhou Neoantigen Therapeutics, Guilhem Richard, Chief Technology Officer, EpiVax, Heinrich Haas, Vice President, RNA Formulation and Drug Delivery, BioNTech RNA Pharmaceuticals, Heinz Lubenau, Chief Drug Development Officer, NEC OncoImmunity, Kaidre Bendjama, Director, Personalized Vaccine, Transgene, Katherine Schultheis, Head of Discovery Research, ACM Biolabs, Lana Kandalaft, Chief of Service, Center of Experimental Therapeutics and Head of Vaccine Development Lab, University Hospital Center of Lausanne (CHUV), Megan Taylor, Researcher, Beacon, Michael Noy, Chief Executive Officer, Mirror Biologics, Mikkel Pedersen, Chief Scientific Officer, Nykode Therapeutics, Morena D'Alise, Head of Preclinical and Clinical Immunology, Nouscom, Niranjan Sardesai, Co-Founder, President and Chief Executive Officer, Geneos Therapeutics, Ola Nilsson, Head of Neoantigen Production and Development, NEOGAP Therapeutics, Philip Arlen, Chief Executive Officer and President, Precision BioLogic, Pierre Donnes, Founder and Vice President, Neoantigen Discovery, Strike Pharma, Reagan Jarvis, Co-Founder and Chief Executive Officer, Anocca, Ronald Plasterk, Senior Vice President Science and Innovation, CureVac, Sijme Zeilemaker, Chief Executive Officer, Immunetune, Wouter Scheper, Postdoctoral Fellow, Tumor Immunology, The Netherlands Cancer Institute

Name: Hanson Wade